Prof. Dr. Murat Dicleli

mdicleli@metu.edu.tr

(Department Chair)

 

Seismic response, Design and retrofitting of bridges and buildings; Passive control systems

Ph.D. in Civil (Structural) Engineering, University of Ottawa, Canada, 1993

Prof. Dr. Zafer Evis

evis@metu.edu.tr

 

Sintering of Ceramics, Nanophase ceramics, Biomaterials, Bone

 

Ph.D in Engineering Science, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, New York, 2003

 

Prof. Dr.Aysen Tezcaner

tezcaner@metu.edu.tr

 

Biomaterials

Ph.D in Biotechnology, METU, 2001

 

Prof. Dr. Dilek (Sendil) Keskin

dkeskin@metu.edu.tr

 

Biomaterials

Ph.D in Biotechnology, METU, 2001

 

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Senih Gürses, MD

senih@metu.edu.tr

 Postural Dynamics and Stability, Sensory-motor control, Nonlinear dynamics

 Ph.D in Engineering Sciences, METU, 2002

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Tolga Yılmaz

mtyilmaz@metu.edu.tr

 

Geotechnical Engineering

 

Ph.D in Civil Engineering, METU, 2004

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zehra Çağnan Ertuğrul

zehrae@metu.edu.tr

 

Structural Engineering

Earthquake Engineering

 

Ph.D in Civil and Environmental Eng.,

Cornell University, New York, USA, 2005

 

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Zülfü Aşık

azulfu@metu.edu.tr

 Finite Elements

Ph.D in Civil Engineering,Texas Tech University, USA, 1993